Vintage 1979 - 1980 Phelps County Nebraska Atlas with Plat Maps Holdrege Loomis

Vintage 1979-1980 Phelps County, Nebraska Atlas Platbook. Published by R. C. Booth Enterprises, Harlan, Iowa.

Towns include: Atlanta, Axtell, Bertrand, Elm Creek, Funk, Holdrege, Loomis, Overton, and Wilcox.

Townships include: Anderson, Center, Cottonwood, Divide, Garfield, Industry, Laird, Lake, Prairie, Rock Falls, Sheridon, Union, Westmark, West Side, and Williamsburg.

Includes landowners names. Great genealogy tool!

Softcover book measures 9.5 inches x 12.25 inches with 28 pages. Landowner index at back of book.

Condition is good with some soiling, wear, rust spots from staples, and a black spot to upper left front cover. Some pencil writing around edges of County Map.

Please check my shop for more vintage postcards, books and ephemera. Thanks for looking!

Collections: Vintage Books

Category: History Books

Type: History Book

Related Items