1983 Jefferson County Nebraska Rural Farm Directory and Atlas Fairbury Reynolds

1983 Jefferson County Nebraska Farm Directory Atlas. Published by Central Publishing Company. Measures 6.75 inches x 9.75 inches with 26 pages. Contains an alphabetical listing of rural residents.

Also includes a map of each of the 16 townships in Jefferson county, including: Eureka, Washington, Gibson, Plymouth, Meridian, Richland, Cub Creek, Jefferson, Lincoln, Fairbury, Rock Creek, Pleasant, Buckley, Antelope, Endicott, and Newton.

Towns include: Daykin, Diller, Endicott, Fairbury, Gladstone, Harbine, Jansen, Plymouth, Reynolds, and Steele City.

Condition is very good. Please note:  The white circles over the phone numbers in the third photo was an edit by me to the photo only.  This does not appear in the actual book.

Please check my shop for more vintage postcards, books and ephemera. Thanks for looking!


Collections: Vintage Books

Category: History Books

Type: History Book

Related Items